Quick Search

Biennial Reports

Published Biennial Reviews are listed below. SCOSS published the first 17 Biennial Reviews from 1977 to 2009. Structural-Safety then published the Biennial Reviews from 2012 onwards.

20th Structural-Safety Group Review 2016

19th Structural-Safety Group Review 2014

18th Structural-Safety Group Review 2012

17th SCOSS report 2009

16th SCOSS report 2007

15th SCOSS report 2005

14th SCOSS report 2003

13th SCOSS report 2001

12th SCOSS report 1999

11th SCOSS report 1996

Email Updates

How to Report

Online submission:
Submit by post: